Graduate Students have School Spirit Too!

Tasha Edwards

Tasha Edwards

As many of my classmates know, I host a Web Series on Youtube called The Sweetest Vegan where I bake vegan desserts (Odd I know). So when school started back, I could not think of a better way to show my University of Michigan pride then by making cupcakes to mark the occasion. I decided to go with Blueberry and Lemon, since the school colors are maize and blue. With all the football games and late night study jams, I am sure you will be finding an excuse to make these soon. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

