New blogger here

jessicayuewu

It is really an honor to have the opportunity to join the student bloggers family and sharing my life. I have kept writing bloggers for years and I think it is probably the first and my best chance to get my blog viewer counts exceed 50. As an international student, with English is not my first language, writing a blog really needs efforts. I am saying that because unlike tracking life in boring diary, people want to show their funny or even wicked sides of humor in their blogs. I am still learning American humor now and it does need practice. So, if I tried so hard and accidentally make some lame jokes, please laugh it off.

Here comes the official personal introduction part. I am Jessica and the first year MS student of Nutritional Science. I came from a small city of China, which is quite like Ann Arbor…

View original post 329 more words

Leave a Reply

