Surprise Trick & Healthy Treat

jessicayuewu

Last night, halloween came with the first snow of this coming winter. Yesterday morning, during Biochemistry class and I was trying so hard to memorize every single detail of Calvin cycle, one student walked in with a 3D dinosaur mask on his head and I have to say, that is the coolest moment on this class so far.

Being a person who is so into Halloween, I decided to give some creativity for this year’s treats. Though buying bags of candies with discounts will save a lot of time and money for me, I just assumed kids from neighborhoods might be tired to get the exactly same candies from every house, every year and will appreciate some thing new. Meanwhile, for the honor of being a Nutritional Science student, I feel I have the responsibility to try out some real desserts. After a short discussion with my friends, we decided…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

