Family Rivalry

The stuff of legends is underway just a few blocks from my apartment. OSU vs. Michigan at the Big House. This game is something people eagerly await the entire football season for and it is here. This year is particularly interesting as Jim Harbaugh and the Wolverines take on Urban Meyer and the 2014 Champion Buckeyes. As this game gets underway, let’s remember that whether your bleed Scarlett and Grey or Blue and Maize, it’s really just a bunch of kids playing a game. Go Blue! Go Bucks! We are worth more as family than as rivals. I’m the traitor in my family. I may have a Buckeye heart, but my mind is all Wolverine. So enjoy this picture of my OSU brother and I as we go to war!

 

12307527_10153739315442427_8831868539246583208_o

One thought on “Family Rivalry

Leave a Reply

